The Chin Forum:
The Chin Forum:
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Event related...
 COMING EVENTS:
 Sebring - where do people stay?

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

Check here to subscribe to this topic.

T O P I C    R E V I E W
mz.368 Posted - 11/14/2009 : 08:42:06
I am new to FL and have registered for my first event at Sebring. Good (cheap) hotels?
7   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
The management Posted - 01/24/2013 : 10:52:05
there is a bathroom facility on the midway. About halfway down, almost even with start/finish on the front straightaway.

Drive Well, The management
TurboLS-AST Posted - 01/23/2013 : 14:39:54
I'll bring this one back... For those that camp on the grassy area along Midway Drive, is there bathroom access over night or not so much?

1994 Integra LS-T
Owner of www.AutomotiveSpecialtyTool.net
Joshua Posted - 12/09/2009 : 06:10:15
If you want to have an historic experience, try the Kenilworth Lodge, about a 10-15 minute drive from the track. The lodge was the grand dame of Sebring, but that was about 50 years ago :). It's priced a bit lower than either the Chateau or Inn.

Joshua
One of the Chief Instructors
1993 HPDE/TTE/SSM Miata
EricArmstrong Posted - 11/26/2009 : 19:46:25
Not the management, but...