The Chin Motorsports Staff

Contact Us: Chin Motorsports HPDE Track Days

Registration and Membership Inquiries
Email preferred...it can be hard to reach us by phone when we're at the track.
Please see individual event listings to contact the appropriate Chin staff member
855.799.CHIN
Event Manager
Don Scott Bartlett
863.393.8202 Scott@ChinMotorsports.com
General Manager
Mark Hicks Mark Hicks
Office: 706.658.4114
Cell: 770.378.1694 (@track)
Mark@ChinMotorsports.com
Visit me on Facebook
Event Manager
Jack Beachem Jack Beachem
404.403.1967 Jack@ChinMotorsports.com
President
Mark Wei-Shen Chin
wchin@ChinMotorsports.com
Event Manager
Maria Herrara-Hicks Maria Herrera-Hicks
Office: 706.658.4114
Maria@ChinMotorsports.com
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Vincent Howard
407.333.8110
vhoward@ChinMotorsports.com
Custom Graphics by Atlanta Pixel
All rights reserved. Content copyrighted by Chin Motorsports.com
No text or images from this website may be copied or reused without explicit permission from Chin Motorsports.